P&C Executive

The P&C Executive oversees the day-to-day management of the Telopea Park School Parents and Citizens Association. At the 1st AGM of the year, the group elected the following Telopea parents to the P&C Executive positions:

President Trish Roudnew President@telopeapnc.org.au
Vice Presidents Sanaz Mirzobegian VicePresident@telopeapnc.org.au
Secretary Clair Bannerman Secretary@telopeapnc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Mercedes Dent
Treasurer Dudley Grounds Treasurer@telopeapnc.org.au
Assistant Treasurer (Fete Treasurer) Wendy Ho
Public Officer Ann Evans PublicOfficer@telopeapnc.org.au
ACT P&C Council Delegate Paul Buckley ACT-PnC-CouncilDelegate@telopeapnc.org.au
Governance Committee Justin Brown Governance@telopeapnc.org.au
Webmaster Audrey Michiels Webmaster@telopeapnc.org.au
Communication Officers Preethi Sekar
Sandra Wiens
Communication@telopeapnc.org.au
Communication Assistant (Translators) Christine Sarafian
Before and After School Care Coordinator David Pullen, Louise Hudson BeforeAfterSchoolCare@telopeapnc.org.au
Vice-President (Before and After School Care) Saba Gharaei BeforeAfterSchoolCare@telopeapnc.org.au
Lost Property Coordinator Janelle Jorgensen LostProperty@telopeapnc.org.au
Second Hand Uniform Shop Wendy Ho, Shaozhe (Sage) Wang SecondHandUniformShop@telopeapnc.org.au
Uniform Shop Coordinator Larissa Lefevre UniformShopFeedback@telopeapnc.org.au
Assistant Returning Officer for School Board Elections Ben Roudnew AssistantReturningOfficer@telopeapnc.org.au
Events / Fundraising Vice-President Team Tricia Van des Walt
Catherine Pontifex
Anne Brunon-Ernst
Helene Cailliez
Events-team@telopeapnc.org.au
Raffle Coordinator (IT and licenses) Rukshan Gunasekera RaffleCoordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Raffle Coordinator (Prizes) Paul Buckley RaffleCoordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Raffle Coordinator (Sales and Promotion) Vacant RaffleCoordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
New Teacher Welcome Coordinator Penelope Andrews Welcome@telopeapnc.org.au
Class Coordinators: Pass messages between the P&C/school and parents and back again and help the P&C find volunteers when needed
Kindi/Grande Section de Maternelle  Larissa Lefevre kindi_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 1/CP Louise Hudson, Nathan Lee year1_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 2/CE1  Aimee Harvey, Stacey Griffiths year2_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 3/CE2  Felicity Greenville, Stephanie Ane year3_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 4/CM1  Sanaz Mirzobegian, Janelle Jorgensen year4_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 5/CM2  Penelope Andrews, Anselm Enders year5_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 6/6eme  Felicity Greenville, Wanda Sumal Beeby year6_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 7/5eme  Ashish Ahuja, Vacant year7_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 8/4eme  Tui Davidson, Vacant year8_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 9/3eme  Jenny Grant-Curnow, Vacant year9_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au
Year 10/2nde  Paul Buckley, Vacant year10_coordinator@telopeapnc.org.au

A description of each role including expected duties is available here Please note this is a draft document and the roles continue to evolve, dependent upon the occupant of the position and the time they have available to dedicate to the role.

If you would like to contact the P&C Executives, then please email Executives@telopeapnc.org.au.