2021 meeting documents

2021 term 1

Week 3: Tuesday 16 February, welcome drinks, TPS Senior Staff Room

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 5: Wed 3 March, AGM (all parents invited), TPS Senior Staff Room

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 8: Wed 24 March, P&C and parents meeting, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

2021 term 2

Week 2: Wed 28 April, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 5: Wed 19 May, P&C position holders, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 8: Wed 9 June, P&C and parents meeting, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

2021 term 3

Week 2: Wed 21 July, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 5: Wed 11 August, P&C position holders, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 8: Wed 1 September, P&C and parents meeting, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

2021 term 4

Week 2: Wed 13 October, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 5: Wed 3 November, P&C position holders, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes:

Week 8: Wed 24 November, P&C and parents meeting, location TBD

  • Meeting papers:
  • Minutes: