Past years meeting documents

2021

Term 1 Week 3: Tuesday 16 February, welcome drinks, TPS Senior Staff Room – Agenda / Minutes

Term 1 Week 5: Wed 3 March, AGM (all parents invited), TPS Senior Staff Room – Agenda / Minutes

Term 1 Week 8: Wed 24 March, P&C and parents meeting, – Agenda / Minutes

Term 2 Week 2: Wed 28 April, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room – Agenda / Minutes

Term 2 Week 5: Wed 19 May, P&C position holders – Agenda / Minutes

Term 2 Week 8: Wed 9 June, P&C and parents meeting – Agenda / Minutes

Term 3 Week 2: Wed 21 July, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room- Agenda / Minutes

Term 3 Week 5: Wed 11 August, P&C position holders – Agenda / Minutes

Term 3 Week 8: Wed 1 September, P&C and parents meeting – Agenda / Minutes

Term 4 Week 2: Wed 13 October, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room – Agenda / Minutes

Term 4 Wed 3 November, P&C position holders – Agenda / Minutes

Term 4 Week 8: Wed 24 November, P&C and parents meeting – Agenda / Minutes