Meetings

There are 2 meetings each term, held on Wednesday evening, 6.30pm:

  • Week 3: General Meeting with P&C, Parents and school representatives (Principal and Conseiller Pédagogique)
  • Week 8: P&C position holders only meeting (office bearers and year coordinators)
  • Additional meeting can be convened as necessary

Location: Week 3 meetings with school administration are held in the TPS Senior Staff Room, in the main administration building at the school, wine and snacks provided! Week 8 meeting are held offsite, or on line.

Meeting agenda and reports are available for download from the P&C website 24-48 hours prior to the meeting: 2021 meeting documents

2021 expected meeting dates:

Term 1

Week 3: Tuesday 16 February, welcome drinks, TPS Senior Staff Room (held week 3 in term 1 to let people settle in)

Week 5: Wed 3 March, AGM (all parents invited), TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 24 March, P&C and parents meeting, location TBD

Term 2

Week 3: Wed 5 May, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 9 June, P&C position holders, location TBC

Term 3

Week 3: Wed 28 July, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 1 September, P&C position holders, location TBC

Term 4

Week 3: Wed 20 October, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room 

Week 8: Wed 24 November, P&C position holders, location TBD

 

2022 expected meeting dates:

Term 1

Week 3: Wednesday 16 February, P&C and parents meeting – welcome drinks & AGM, TPS Senior Staff Room 

Week 8: Wed 23 March, P&C position holders, location TBD

Term 2

Week 3: Wed 11 May, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 15 June, P&C position holders, location TBC

Term 3

Week 3: Wed 3 August, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 7 September, P&C position holders, location TBC

Term 4

Week 3: Wed 26 October, P&C and Parents and school, TPS Senior Staff Room

Week 8: Wed 30 November, P&C position holders, location TBD